FHC

Anti-Social Behaviour

The Co-operative is responsible for dealing with anti-social behaviour within our communities.

Tuesday, 5 March 2024
Read More

Food Bank

We all need a little extra help sometimes. Call the office for free advice and information.

Tuesday, 27 February 2024
Read More

Being a Good Neighbour

We don’t just provide houses we want to create a safe and happy community for all our tenants.

Tuesday, 20 February 2024
Read More

Home Improvements

If you carry out any alterations or improvements without our permission, we are entitled to restore the house to its previous condition during, or at the end of your tenancy.

Tuesday, 13 February 2024
Read More

Help with Energy Bills

Many of us are worried about how to pay the bills this winter.

Tuesday, 6 February 2024
Read More

Avoiding Condensation

It can be hard to avoid condensation at this time of year, but following these steps can help to avoid mould growth.

Tuesday, 30 January 2024
Read More

Festive Holidays

The co-op closes on Friday 22 December 2023 at 4.30pm and will reopen on Thursday 4 January 2024 at 9am.

Friday, 22 December 2023
Read More

Being a Good Neighbour

We don’t just provide houses we want to create a safe and happy community for all our tenants.

Wednesday, 20 December 2023
Read More

Winter 2023 Newsletter

Our Winter 2023 Newsletter is available to download.

Tuesday, 19 December 2023
Read More

Energy Saving Tips

There are lots of free or low-cost things you can do to save you money on your gas and electricity. Here are some things that you can do.

Tuesday, 19 December 2023
Read More


Apply for a house
Pay your rent
Complaints, Compliments and Comments
Complaints, Compliments and Comments
Pay your rent
Newsletter
Freedom of Information

Forgewood Housing Co-operative Limited © All Rights Reserved

Forgewood Housing Co-operative Ltd is a recognised Scottish Charity. Registered in Scotland No: SC045344